Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2003-2004 Season
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Old Dunstablians  :  Division Two
32 in list
W Mursley United  1   3  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 16 August 2003
G.Capehorn  S.Covington  I.Ojulah
W Old Dunstablians  2   0  Crawley Green Wednesday, 20 August 2003
S.Covington  D.Sheehan
D Abbey  1   1  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 23 August 2003
L Old Dunstablians  1   2  Markyate Tuesday, 26 August 2003
W Cranfield United  0   1  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 30 August 2003
A.White
W Winslow United  1   2  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 06 September 2003
W Risborough Rangers  0   2  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 13 September 2003
G.Capehorn  S.Covington
W Flamstead  1   7  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 20 September 2003
W Kentish Town  2   5  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 27 September 2003
W Old Dunstablians  3   2  Caddington Saturday, 04 October 2003
W Old Dunstablians  2   0  Kent Athletic Saturday, 11 October 2003
W Old Bradwell United  0   2  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 18 October 2003
W Totternhoe  0   5  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 08 November 2003
W Padbury United BTFC  0   6  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 15 November 2003
W Old Dunstablians  3   0  Flamstead Saturday, 22 November 2003
W Old Dunstablians  2   0  Cranfield United Saturday, 27 December 2003
W Markyate  0   4  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 03 January 2004
W Old Dunstablians  8   0  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 10 January 2004
W Crawley Green  3   5  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 17 January 2004
W Old Dunstablians  5   0  Padbury United BTFC Saturday, 24 January 2004
W Old Dunstablians  3   1  Mursley United Saturday, 07 February 2004
D Old Dunstablians  2   2  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 21 February 2004
W Old Dunstablians  3   0  Abbey Saturday, 28 February 2004
L Old Dunstablians  3   4  Winslow United Saturday, 06 March 2004
W Old Dunstablians  3   0  Kentish Town Saturday, 27 March 2004
W Arlesey Athletic  0   2  Old Dunstablians Wednesday, 31 March 2004
W Amersham Town  0   4  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 03 April 2004
D Old Dunstablians  0   0  Totternhoe Tuesday, 06 April 2004
W Old Dunstablians  4   0  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 10 April 2004
W Old Dunstablians  8   2  Amersham Town
-3 points
Monday, 12 April 2004
W Kent Athletic  0   4  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 17 April 2004
W Caddington  1   3  Old Dunstablians Tuesday, 20 April 2004
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division Two
Old Dunstablians
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Covington S 3 3     3
See Appearances Capehorn G 2 2     2
See Appearances Ojulah I 1 1     1
See Appearances Sheehan D 1 1     1
See Appearances White A 1 1     1