Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Laleham  :  Intermediate Division
26 in list
W Yateley United  0   3  Laleham Saturday, 20 August 2016
M.Adams(2)  M.Dart  D.Randall
W Laleham  4   0  Reigate Priory Saturday, 27 August 2016
M.Adams(2)  C.Beattie  J.McEwan  M.Adams
L Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  2   0  Laleham Monday, 29 August 2016
 P.Bartholomew
W Merrow  2   3  Laleham Saturday, 03 September 2016
V.Hodge  J.McEwan(2)
L Laleham  0   3  Horsley Saturday, 10 September 2016
 P.Bartholomew
D Laleham  0   0  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 24 September 2016
L N P L  3   2  Laleham Saturday, 01 October 2016
M.Adams  F.Driver
D Laleham  3   3  AFC Cubo Saturday, 08 October 2016
M.Adams(2)  C.Beattie
L Battersea Ironsides  3   1  Laleham Saturday, 15 October 2016
M.Adams
L Tooting Bec H - Laleham [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 22 October 2016
L Laleham  0   1  Westside Saturday, 29 October 2016
L Laleham  1   2  Tooting Bec Saturday, 05 November 2016
M.Adams
W Laleham  2   0  Ripley Village Saturday, 19 November 2016
M.Adams  F.Driver
L Laleham  1   2  Virginia Water Saturday, 26 November 2016
P.Bartholomew
L Ripley Village  3   1  Laleham Saturday, 17 December 2016
P.Baker
L Westside  4   2  Laleham Saturday, 07 January 2017
M.Adams  P.Baker
W Laleham  3   2  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 14 January 2017
M.Adams  P.Baker  M.Dart  M.Dart
W Laleham  3   0  N P L Saturday, 28 January 2017
J.Bunyan  J.Woods(2)
W AFC Cubo
-1 point
 0   2  Laleham Saturday, 04 February 2017
M.Adams  M.Dart  M.Dart
W Laleham  4   3  Yateley United Saturday, 11 February 2017
M.Adams  P.Bartholomew  J.Bunyan(2)  J.Bunyan
W Laleham  3   1  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 18 February 2017
M.Adams  P.Baker  J.Woods
L Virginia Water  1   0  Laleham Saturday, 04 March 2017
 J.Cropper
D Laleham  1   1  Merrow Saturday, 11 March 2017
M.Adams
L Reigate Priory  2   0  Laleham Saturday, 18 March 2017
D AFC Spelthorne Sports  2   2  Laleham Saturday, 25 March 2017
M.Adams  J.Pollard
L Horsley  3   1  Laleham Saturday, 01 April 2017
M.Adams
To be scheduled: Home games = 2
Laleham v Chessington KC
Laleham v Royal Holloway Old Boys
To be scheduled: Away games = 2
Chessington KC v Laleham
Royal Holloway Old Boys v Laleham
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division
Laleham
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Adams M 23 23     18
See Appearances Baker P 20 18 2   4
See Appearances Bunyan J 14 13 1   3
See Appearances Dart M 15 15     3
See Appearances McEwan J 12 9 3   3
See Appearances Woods J 15 14 1 1 3
See Appearances Bartholomew P 25 25     2
See Appearances Beattie C 19 15 4 2 2
See Appearances Driver F 8 6 2   2
See Appearances Hodge V 4   4   1
See Appearances Pollard J 3 3     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division
Laleham
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ainsworth L 2 1 1  
See Appearances Alderson-Berry K 3   3 1
See Appearances Baker C 18 13 5 1
See Appearances Burgess D 0     1
See Appearances Capaldi L 8 3 5  
See Appearances Clark G 6 5 1 1
See Appearances Cropper J 21 21   1
See Appearances Curtis R 3 2 1  
See Appearances Darby J 3 3    
See Appearances Dart J 21 21    
See Appearances Dean M 3 2 1 5
See Appearances Fountain B 2 1 1 1
See Appearances Grace S 0     6
See Appearances Holford L 1   1  
See Appearances Howes O 20 20    
See Appearances Jones A 3 3    
See Appearances Owen J 7 4 3 3
See Appearances Pisani M 19 19   1
See Appearances Randall D 15 12 3  
See Appearances Simpson B 6 4 2 1
See Appearances Smither D 1   1 1