Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Chiswick and District Sunday Football League
2016-2017 Season
Friday, 17 November 2017
Kensington City  :  Premier Division
14 in list
W Kensington City  5   3  Barnes Eagles Seniors Sunday, 25 September 2016
T.HOGAN  A.JUNIOR(3)  S.TAGHI
W West London Select  4   5  Kensington City Sunday, 16 October 2016
J.AYOZE(2)  M.BELAMOUADDEN  A.JUNIOR  J.LIMA
L Sheen Park Rangers  4   2  Kensington City Sunday, 13 November 2016
J.LIMA  S.TAGHI
L Kensington City  1   7  Chiswick Griffin Albion Sunday, 27 November 2016
D Jolly Coopers  1   1  Kensington City Sunday, 11 December 2016
J.AYOZE
W Kensington City  4   3  Sheen Park Rangers Sunday, 18 December 2016
N.JIB(2)  J.LIMA(2)
L Barnes Albion  3   1  Kensington City Sunday, 08 January 2017
J.LIMA
L Chiswick Griffin Albion  3   1  Kensington City Sunday, 19 February 2017
J.LIMA
L Kensington City  3   4  Jolly Coopers Sunday, 12 March 2017
J.AYOZE(2)  M.KARTEL
L Kensington City  3   5  West London Select Sunday, 26 March 2017
J.LIMA  A.MARFOUZ  T.MILES-SWEET
L Kensington City - A Barnes AFC [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 09 April 2017
L Barnes Eagles Seniors H - Kensington City [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 16 April 2017
L Barnes AFC H - Kensington City [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 23 April 2017
L Kensington City - A Barnes Albion [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 07 May 2017
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Kensington City
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances LIMA J 10 8 2   7
See Appearances AYOZE J 8 7 1   5
See Appearances JUNIOR A 5 5     4
See Appearances JIB N 10 9 1   2
See Appearances TAGHI S 9 9     2
See Appearances BELAMOUADDEN M 6 6     1
See Appearances HOGAN T 6 5 1   1
See Appearances KARTEL M 8 6 2   1
See Appearances MARFOUZ A 7 5 2   1
See Appearances MILES-SWEET T 7 7     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Kensington City
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances AHMED A 5 5    
See Appearances ATTE-QUAKRIM E 7 7    
See Appearances CHENTOUF A 4 4    
See Appearances DOVANKI S 5 5    
See Appearances EI-KAOUNY A 5 3 2  
See Appearances HARTE S 10 9 1  
See Appearances SALEH A 3 3    
See Appearances SALEH S 4 4    
See Appearances TAGHI O 3 2 1