Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Chiswick and District Sunday Football League
2016-2017 Season
Friday, 17 November 2017
Sheen Park Rangers  :  Premier Division
14 in list
W Jolly Coopers  0   1  Sheen Park Rangers Sunday, 25 September 2016
C.PATERSON
L Sheen Park Rangers  3   5  West London Select Sunday, 02 October 2016
G.FLANAGAN  T.O'BRIEN  C.PATERSON
D Barnes Eagles Seniors  4   4  Sheen Park Rangers Sunday, 16 October 2016
M.CEFAI(2)  G.FLANAGAN  J.KILKENNY
L Chiswick Griffin Albion  6   1  Sheen Park Rangers Sunday, 23 October 2016
D.JONES
W Sheen Park Rangers  4   2  Kensington City Sunday, 13 November 2016
J.KILKENNY  T.O'BRIEN  N.TOULSON(2)
L West London Select  4   2  Sheen Park Rangers Sunday, 20 November 2016
M.O'BRIEN  T.O'BRIEN
L Sheen Park Rangers  0   5  Chiswick Griffin Albion Sunday, 11 December 2016
L Kensington City  4   3  Sheen Park Rangers Sunday, 18 December 2016
D.LAVER  M.O'BRIEN  T.O'BRIEN
L Sheen Park Rangers  2   8  Barnes AFC Sunday, 08 January 2017
J.KILKENNY  D.RICE
L Sheen Park Rangers  2   7  Barnes Albion Sunday, 05 February 2017
G.FLANAGAN(2)
L Sheen Park Rangers  1   8  Barnes Eagles Seniors Sunday, 19 February 2017
L Sheen Park Rangers  1   5  Jolly Coopers Sunday, 05 March 2017
M.O'BRIEN
L Barnes Albion  5   3  Sheen Park Rangers Sunday, 12 March 2017
M.O'BRIEN(2)  T.O'BRIEN
L Barnes AFC  3   0  Sheen Park Rangers Sunday, 26 March 2017
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Sheen Park Rangers
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances O'BRIEN M 13 13     5
See Appearances O'BRIEN T 14 14     5
See Appearances FLANAGAN G 8 8     4
See Appearances KILKENNY J 12 12     3
See Appearances CEFAI M 12 12     2
See Appearances PATERSON C 7 4 3   2
See Appearances TOULSON N 2 2     2
See Appearances JONES D 11 8 3   1
See Appearances LAVER D 11 5 6   1
See Appearances RICE D 12 12     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Sheen Park Rangers
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances CEFAI T 14 14    
See Appearances FLANAGAN S 6 4 2  
See Appearances KETTLE S 9 9    
See Appearances MCILVANNEY C 1 1    
See Appearances MOHAMED A 13 12 1  
See Appearances RYAN M 2 2    
See Appearances THOMAS R 13 13    
See Appearances WHITWORTH C 9 9