Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Sunday, 24 September 2017
AFC Spelthorne Sports  :  Intermediate Division
26 in list
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  2   0  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 13 August 2016
L.Flatman(2)
W Virginia Water  0   1  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 20 August 2016
B.Ayton  B.Ayton
D AFC Spelthorne Sports  1   1  Tooting Bec Saturday, 27 August 2016
A.Oakes
L Merrow  3   1  AFC Spelthorne Sports Monday, 29 August 2016
S.Murphy  M.Brooks
D Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  2   2  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 10 September 2016
M.Weston  A.Williams  J.Gregory
W AFC Cubo  2   4  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 17 September 2016
H.Cobb  L.Flatman(2)  J.Murphy
D Laleham  0   0  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 24 September 2016
 J.Dyett
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  5   2  Reigate Priory Saturday, 01 October 2016
J.Gregory  G.Kelly  S.Murphy  M.Weston(2)
D Ripley Village  0   0  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 08 October 2016
 J.Horsfall
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  0   1  Westside Saturday, 15 October 2016
 C.Beauchamp
L Horsley  3   1  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 22 October 2016
J.Horsfall  J.Gregory
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  4   1  Yateley United Saturday, 29 October 2016
B.Ayton  H.Cobb(2)  M.Newman
D N P L  1   1  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 05 November 2016
S.Murphy  I.Piper
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  4   0  Merrow Saturday, 26 November 2016
K.Robinson  M.Weston(3)  M.Weston
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  4   2  Virginia Water Saturday, 03 December 2016
B.Buzzard  A.Oakes  K.Robinson  M.Weston  J.Gregory
W Westside  1   4  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 10 December 2016
S.Murphy  K.Robinson  M.Weston(2)  K.Robinson
W Battersea Ironsides  2   3  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 17 December 2016
L.Flatman  J.Gregory  M.Newman
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  5   2  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 28 January 2017
K.Robinson  R.Smith  M.Weston(3)  M.Weston
W Reigate Priory  2   6  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 04 February 2017
M.Newman  I.Piper  K.Robinson  R.Smith(3)  I.Piper
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  1   0  Horsley Saturday, 11 February 2017
R.Smith  B.Buzzard
L Tooting Bec  7   1  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 18 February 2017
K.Robinson  I.Piper
W AFC Spelthorne Sports  1   0  Ripley Village Saturday, 04 March 2017
S.Murphy  S.Murphy
D AFC Spelthorne Sports  1   1  AFC Cubo Saturday, 11 March 2017
R.Smith  I.Piper
D AFC Spelthorne Sports  2   2  Laleham Saturday, 25 March 2017
K.Robinson(2)
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  1   3  N P L Saturday, 01 April 2017
R.Smith
W Yateley United - A AFC Spelthorne Sports [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 15 April 2017
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division
AFC Spelthorne Sports
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Weston M 9 7 2   12
See Appearances Robinson K 14 10 4   8
See Appearances Smith R 10 9 1   7
See Appearances Flatman L 7 7     5
See Appearances Murphy S 24 20 4   5
See Appearances Cobb H 6 4 2   3
See Appearances Newman M 21 20 1   3
See Appearances Ayton B 17 14 3   2
See Appearances Gregory J 19 17 2   2
See Appearances Oakes A 22 21 1   2
See Appearances Buzzard B 16 15 1   1
See Appearances Horsfall J 9 9   1 1
See Appearances Kelly G 18 16 2   1
See Appearances Murphy J 12 6 6   1
See Appearances Piper I 19 16 3   1
See Appearances Williams A 23 17 6   1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division
AFC Spelthorne Sports
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Beamson T 1   1  
See Appearances Beauchamp C 7 5 2  
See Appearances Brooks M 22 22    
See Appearances Davison O 15 10 5  
See Appearances Dyett J 2 2    
See Appearances Hall T 3   3  
See Appearances Jones N 0     11
See Appearances Lanchester M 2 2    
See Appearances Mackay C 3 3   1
See Appearances Moody J 6 4 2  
See Appearances Morris D 2   2  
See Appearances Richards L 9 7 2 2
See Appearances Tubb F 10 8 2 1
See Appearances Valentino S 1 1    
See Appearances Wall C 1 1    
See Appearances Wheatley M 4 2 2