Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Merrow  :  Intermediate Division
26 in list
L Merrow  0   3  Ripley Village Saturday, 20 August 2016
L Virginia Water  1   0  Merrow Saturday, 27 August 2016
W Merrow  3   1  AFC Spelthorne Sports Monday, 29 August 2016
T.Goodship  G.Hawkins  C.Tancock  G.Hawkins
L Merrow  2   3  Laleham Saturday, 03 September 2016
C.Hall  M.Hunt
D N P L  2   2  Merrow Saturday, 10 September 2016
OG  J.Richards  M.Cunningham
L Merrow  1   3  Tooting Bec Saturday, 17 September 2016
D.Stevens
W Reigate Priory  2   3  Merrow Saturday, 24 September 2016
J.Blason(3)  J.Blason
L Westside  3   2  Merrow Saturday, 01 October 2016
J.Blason  M.Hunt  M.Hunt
D Merrow  0   0  Horsley Saturday, 15 October 2016
D Battersea Ironsides  1   1  Merrow Saturday, 22 October 2016
J.Blason  C.Loving
D Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  1   1  Merrow Saturday, 29 October 2016
B.Morris  A.Adlam
L Horsley  3   0  Merrow Saturday, 19 November 2016
 O.Dixon
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  4   0  Merrow Saturday, 26 November 2016
 J.Blason
L Merrow  0   4  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 03 December 2016
 M.Hunt
W Merrow  5   3  AFC Cubo Saturday, 10 December 2016
T.Goodship  G.Hawkins  M.Hunt(3)  M.Hunt
W Merrow  2   1  Yateley United Saturday, 07 January 2017
J.Blason  J.Richards  J.Richards
L Tooting Bec  5   2  Merrow Saturday, 21 January 2017
J.Blason(2)  J.Blason
L Ripley Village  2   1  Merrow Saturday, 28 January 2017
C.Tancock
W Merrow  4   2  Westside Saturday, 04 February 2017
C.Hall  G.Hawkins  C.Moda  C.Tancock  G.Hawkins
L AFC Cubo  4   1  Merrow Saturday, 11 February 2017
A.Azeem  M.Harle
W Merrow  2   1  Reigate Priory Saturday, 18 February 2017
J.Blason(2)  J.Blason
D Laleham  1   1  Merrow Saturday, 11 March 2017
C.Tancock  B.Cole
L Merrow  0   1  N P L Saturday, 18 March 2017
 T.Rees
W Yateley United  1   4  Merrow Saturday, 25 March 2017
C.Moda(2)  H.Murphy(2)  C.Moda
L Merrow  0   3  Virginia Water Saturday, 01 April 2017
 J.Malcolm
W Merrow  3   2  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 08 April 2017
J.Henderson  J.Malcolm  C.Moda
To be scheduled: Home games = 2
Merrow v Chessington KC
Merrow v Royal Holloway Old Boys
To be scheduled: Away games = 2
Chessington KC v Merrow
Royal Holloway Old Boys v Merrow
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division
Merrow
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Blason J 16 16     10
See Appearances Hunt M 15 15     5
See Appearances Moda C 10 10   1 4
See Appearances Tancock C 19 19     4
See Appearances Hawkins G 15 14 1   3
See Appearances Goodship T 19 18 1   2
See Appearances Hall C 10 8 2   2
See Appearances Murphy H 7 3 4   2
See Appearances Richards J 5 2 3   2
See Appearances Azeem A 8 5 3   1
See Appearances Henderson J 11 11     1
See Appearances Malcolm J 9 8 1 2 1
See Appearances Morris B 4 4     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Stevens D 5 4 1   1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division
Merrow
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Adlam A 20 20    
See Appearances Balchin C 0     6
See Appearances Balkwill J 0     1
See Appearances Cole B 4 4    
See Appearances Collier S 2 2    
See Appearances Crates S 1   1  
See Appearances Cunningham M 14 8 6 2
See Appearances Dixon O 21 19 2  
See Appearances Evans J 1   1  
See Appearances Everard J 4 1 3  
See Appearances Glover J 2   2  
See Appearances Hall J 13 9 4 1
See Appearances Harle M 9 9    
See Appearances Hennem O 1   1  
See Appearances Jeremy S 0     1
See Appearances Keys M 1   1  
See Appearances Kingshott J 9 9    
See Appearances Kitching J 1 1   1
See Appearances Knowles S 1 1   2
See Appearances Lanham S 3 3    
See Appearances Lewis D 2   2  
See Appearances Lopex-Proctor M 6 3 3  
See Appearances Loving C 19 18 1 1
See Appearances Lyon D 1 1    
See Appearances Mercer D 4 1 3  
See Appearances North L 2 2   3
See Appearances Rees T 14 12 2 5
See Appearances Roberts N 3 3    
See Appearances Sharp A 3 1 2 1
See Appearances Sharp M 1   1 7
See Appearances Tidbury M 12 11 1  
See Appearances Weller I 11 11