Go back to LondonMiddx
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Friday, 26 May 2017
AFC Cubo  :  Intermediate Division
26 in list
W Yateley United  3   5  AFC Cubo Saturday, 13 August 2016
M.Ansell(2)  R.Frost  H.Tulip(2)
W Horsley  2   3  AFC Cubo Saturday, 20 August 2016
O.Perkins  H.Tulip(2)
L AFC Cubo  0   2  Ripley Village Saturday, 27 August 2016
L Battersea Ironsides  5   2  AFC Cubo Monday, 29 August 2016
O.Perkins  H.Tulip
L AFC Cubo  1   3  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 03 September 2016
A.Clarke
L Virginia Water  2   0  AFC Cubo Saturday, 10 September 2016
L AFC Cubo  2   4  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 17 September 2016
OG(2)
L AFC Cubo  0   2  N P L Saturday, 24 September 2016
W AFC Cubo  6   4  Tooting Bec Saturday, 01 October 2016
H.Peel  O.Perkins(3)  T.Simmons  H.Tulip
D Laleham  3   3  AFC Cubo Saturday, 08 October 2016
M.Ansell  H.Peel  O.Perkins
W Reigate Priory  2   3  AFC Cubo Saturday, 22 October 2016
R.Frost(2)  H.Tulip
L AFC Cubo  1   3  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 29 October 2016
M.Ansell
W AFC Cubo  4   1  Yateley United Saturday, 05 November 2016
R.Frost  H.Peel(2)  H.Tulip
D Westside  3   3  AFC Cubo Saturday, 19 November 2016
R.Carolan(2)  O.Perkins
L Ripley Village  4   3  AFC Cubo Saturday, 26 November 2016
M.Ansell(2)  OG
D N P L  2   2  AFC Cubo Saturday, 03 December 2016
M.Torr  H.Tulip
L Merrow  5   3  AFC Cubo Saturday, 10 December 2016
H.Peel  H.Tulip(2)
D Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  4   4  AFC Cubo Saturday, 17 December 2016
M.Ansell  B.Harris  C.Kennedy  H.Tulip
L Tooting Bec  2   1  AFC Cubo Saturday, 07 January 2017
H.Peel
W AFC Cubo  5   0  Reigate Priory Saturday, 28 January 2017
M.Ansell  H.Peel  O.Perkins(2)  T.Simmons
L AFC Cubo
-1 point
 0   2  Laleham Saturday, 04 February 2017
W AFC Cubo  4   1  Merrow Saturday, 11 February 2017
M.Ansell(3)  T.Simmons
L AFC Cubo
-2 points
 0   2  Horsley Saturday, 25 February 2017
D AFC Cubo  2   2  Westside Saturday, 04 March 2017
J.Coffey  H.Peel
D AFC Spelthorne Sports  1   1  AFC Cubo Saturday, 11 March 2017
H.Tulip
L AFC Cubo  0   1  Virginia Water Saturday, 18 March 2017
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division
AFC Cubo
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Tulip H 19 19     13
See Appearances Ansell M 19 18 1   11
See Appearances Perkins O 17 17     9
See Appearances Peel H 14 14     8
See Appearances Frost R 17 14 3   4
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     3
See Appearances Simmons T 17 15 2   3
See Appearances Carolan R 1 1     2
See Appearances Clarke A 6 6     1
See Appearances Coffey J 7 6 1   1
See Appearances Harris B 10 9 1   1
See Appearances Kennedy C 7 6 1   1
See Appearances Torr M 17 17     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division
AFC Cubo
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Amin O 1 1    
See Appearances Arnold L 6 6    
See Appearances Bentley C 1 1    
See Appearances Connolly E 17 17    
See Appearances Cooper C 19 17 2  
See Appearances De La Haye T 11 8 3  
See Appearances Findleton A 18 14 4  
See Appearances Golding T 11 7 4  
See Appearances Gonlitz F 3 2 1  
See Appearances Green S 1 1    
See Appearances Laing M 13 11 2  
See Appearances Litterick A 4 2 2  
See Appearances Lunn C 12 6 6  
See Appearances McGeown B 5 4 1  
See Appearances McMahon G 7 2 5  
See Appearances Mullagan J 1 1    
See Appearances Patterson J 4 3 1  
See Appearances Pyke C 2 2    
See Appearances Shedwick R 1   1  
See Appearances Stevens D 1 1    
See Appearances Wensley R 14 13 1  
See Appearances Whetton W 8 8    
See Appearances Wilkie B 7 7    
See Appearances Williams G 1 1    
See Appearances Woodhead P 10 9 1 1