Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Friday, 23 June 2017
Reigate Priory Reserves :  Reserve Division
26 in list
L Reigate Priory Reserves  1   2  Ash United Reserves Saturday, 27 August 2016
W.Burgess
L Frimley Green Reserves  1   0  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 03 September 2016
L Virginia Water Reserves  5   1  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 10 September 2016
P.Stevens
L Abbey Rangers Reserves  9   0  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 17 September 2016
L Reigate Priory Reserves  1   6  Ripley Village Reserves Saturday, 01 October 2016
R.Ige
L Reigate Priory Reserves  0   4  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 08 October 2016
L Reigate Priory Reserves  0   6  Horsley Reserves Saturday, 29 October 2016
L Reigate Priory Reserves  0   6  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 05 November 2016
W Sheerwater Reserves  1   2  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 12 November 2016
D.Gray  J.Leask
L Reigate Priory Reserves  0   5  Worcester Park Reserves Saturday, 19 November 2016
L Farleigh Rovers Reserves  7   1  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 26 November 2016
M.Prov.Bellery
L Sutton Common Rovers Reserves  3   0  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 03 December 2016
L Reigate Priory Reserves  2   8  Frimley Green Reserves Saturday, 10 December 2016
D.Mubarak  L.Townsend
L Ash United Reserves  3   1  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 07 January 2017
C.Nnemete
L Worcester Park Reserves  5   1  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 21 January 2017
J.Morrissey
L Reigate Priory Reserves  0   4  Tooting Bec Reserves Saturday, 28 January 2017
L Ripley Village Reserves  3   0  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 04 February 2017
L Horsley Reserves  6   0  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 25 February 2017
W Reigate Priory Reserves  5   1  Sheerwater Reserves Saturday, 04 March 2017
J.Bolton  M.Koutsavakis  J.Morrissey  A.Taylor(2)
L Merrow Reserves  8   4  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 11 March 2017
A.Taylor(2)  J.Woolsey(2)
L Tooting Bec Reserves  2   0  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 18 March 2017
L Battersea Ironsides Reserves  7   2  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 25 March 2017
M.Eldridge  A.Saurombe
D Reigate Priory Reserves  2   2  Abbey Rangers Reserves Saturday, 01 April 2017
A.Frullini  M.Waldren
L Reigate Priory Reserves  3   5  Virginia Water Reserves Saturday, 08 April 2017
A.Kefford  D.Mubarak  M.Waldren
L Reigate Priory Reserves  2   5  Farleigh Rovers Reserves Saturday, 15 April 2017
J.Bolton  M.Koutsavakis
D Reigate Priory Reserves  2   2  Sutton Common Rovers Reserves Saturday, 22 April 2017
G.Davies  A.Taylor
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Reigate Priory Reserves v Colliers Wood United Reserves
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Colliers Wood United Reserves v Reigate Priory Reserves
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Reserve Division
Reigate Priory Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Taylor A 6 5 1   5
See Appearances Bolton J 4 4     2
See Appearances Koutsavakis M 2 2     2
See Appearances Morrissey J 4 4     2
See Appearances Mubarak D 9 9     2
See Appearances Waldren M 9 9     2
See Appearances Woolsey J 4 1 3   2
See Appearances Burgess W 3 1 2   1
See Appearances Davies G 22 21 1   1
See Appearances Eldridge M 9 7 2   1
See Appearances Frullini A 10 8 2   1
See Appearances Gray D 22 20 2   1
See Appearances Ige R 6 5 1   1
See Appearances Kefford A 7 5 2   1
See Appearances Leask J 6 6     1
See Appearances Nnemete C 8 5 3   1
See Appearances Prov.Bellery M 1 1     1
See Appearances Saurombe A 1 1     1
See Appearances Stevens P 6 6     1
See Appearances Townsend L 4 3 1   1
  Appearances
Reserve Division
Reigate Priory Reserves
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Akwuba Z 2 2    
See Appearances Axtell A 11 6 5  
See Appearances Bates A 8 2 6  
See Appearances Burwood J 7 7   1
See Appearances Carter M 3 2 1  
See Appearances Comben C 0     1
See Appearances Davies S 4 3 1  
See Appearances Davies T 20 19 1  
See Appearances Georgiades A 13 12 1 1
See Appearances Gill C 1   1  
See Appearances Gray A 1 1    
See Appearances Halsey M 6 6    
See Appearances Hanmer J 3 3    
See Appearances Harward D 2   2  
See Appearances Hayden S 1   1  
See Appearances Holmes C 1 1    
See Appearances Hubsei G 1 1    
See Appearances James D 3 3    
See Appearances Johnson B 1   1  
See Appearances Jones J 4 2 2  
See Appearances Leader S 3 3    
See Appearances Mayor I 4 2 2  
See Appearances McLaughlin D 5 4 1  
See Appearances Moreira R 2   2  
See Appearances Morgan R 11 5 6  
See Appearances Morley D 7 5 2 1
See Appearances Nunez J 2 2    
See Appearances O'Pray S 3 3    
See Appearances Pearce D 2 1 1  
See Appearances Porte S 7 6 1  
See Appearances Rand D 10 10    
See Appearances Shaw A 16 14 2  
See Appearances Simms O 1 1    
See Appearances Smythe B 7 7    
See Appearances Soares F 1 1    
See Appearances Stratton R 9 8 1  
See Appearances Swann H 1 1    
See Appearances Teasdale L 5 4 1 1
See Appearances Tork M 4 1 3  
See Appearances Valentine P 5 5    
See Appearances Walker M 2 2   1
See Appearances Williams M 2 1 1  
See Appearances Williams O 2   2  
See Appearances Williams S 4 4    
See Appearances Wyatt D 4 3 1