Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Battersea Ironsides Reserves :  Reserve Division
26 in list
L Horsley Reserves  3   2  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 27 August 2016
J.Green  D.Johnson-Bailey
D Worcester Park Reserves  1   1  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Tuesday, 30 August 2016
J.Green
W Ash United Reserves - A Battersea Ironsides Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 03 September 2016
D Abbey Rangers Reserves  2   2  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 10 September 2016
C.Bussetti  A.Fuller
W Battersea Ironsides Reserves  3   1  Ripley Village Reserves Saturday, 17 September 2016
C.Bussetti  J.Green(2)
W Battersea Ironsides Reserves  1   0  Virginia Water Reserves Saturday, 01 October 2016
T.Duggan
W Reigate Priory Reserves  0   4  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 08 October 2016
C.Bussetti  A.Fuller(2)  M.Kingston
W Sutton Common Rovers Reserves  1   3  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 15 October 2016
C.Bussetti  J.Jansen  D.Kent-Smith
W Sheerwater Reserves  2   10  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 22 October 2016
C.Bussetti(3)  J.Green(2)  J.Jansen(3)  R.Savage(2)
L Merrow Reserves  1   0  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 26 November 2016
L Battersea Ironsides Reserves  1   3  Abbey Rangers Reserves Saturday, 03 December 2016
C.Bussetti
D Ripley Village Reserves  2   2  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 10 December 2016
J.Jansen  OG
W Farleigh Rovers Reserves  0   3  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 17 December 2016
D.Kent-Smith  K.Rickelsford(2)
W Battersea Ironsides Reserves  2   0  Tooting Bec Reserves Saturday, 07 January 2017
D.Ayo  OG
W Battersea Ironsides Reserves  6   2  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 14 January 2017
C.Bussetti  A.Fuller(2)  J.Green(2)  G.Malone
W Battersea Ironsides Reserves  2   1  Worcester Park Reserves Saturday, 28 January 2017
K.Rickelsford(2)
L Battersea Ironsides Reserves  2   5  Farleigh Rovers Reserves Saturday, 04 February 2017
D.Ayo  J.Jansen
W Battersea Ironsides Reserves  8   0  Sheerwater Reserves Saturday, 18 February 2017
A.Griffiths  J.Jansen(2)  M.Kingston  T.Parker  K.Rickelsford(3)
W Battersea Ironsides Reserves  6   0  Horsley Reserves Saturday, 04 March 2017
C.Bussetti  J.Green(2)  M.Kingston(2)  OG
W Frimley Green Reserves  0   4  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 11 March 2017
C.Bussetti  A.Fuller  M.Kingston  G.Malone
W Battersea Ironsides Reserves  7   2  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 25 March 2017
J.Amuah  C.Bussetti  T.Duggan  J.Jansen(3)  G.Malone
W Battersea Ironsides Reserves  7   2  Frimley Green Reserves Saturday, 01 April 2017
C.Bussetti(3)  J.Green(3)  J.Jansen
L Tooting Bec Reserves  2   1  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 08 April 2017
J.Green
W Battersea Ironsides Reserves  6   1  Sutton Common Rovers Reserves Saturday, 15 April 2017
J.Green  J.Jansen  T.Parker(3)  K.Rickelsford
W Battersea Ironsides Reserves H - Ash United Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Monday, 17 April 2017
D Virginia Water Reserves  2   2  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 22 April 2017
D.Kent-Smith  OG
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Reserve Division
Battersea Ironsides Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bussetti C 21 19 2   15
See Appearances Green J 16 14 2   15
See Appearances Jansen J 18 17 1   13
See Appearances Rickelsford K 11 8 3   8
See Appearances Fuller A 18 16 2   6
See Appearances Kingston M 14 8 6   5
See Appearances OwnGoal - 4 4     4
See Appearances Parker T 12 9 3   4
See Appearances Kent-Smith D 20 19 1   3
See Appearances Malone G 8 5 3 1 3
See Appearances Ayo D 14 13 1   2
See Appearances Duggan T 14 11 3 1 2
See Appearances Savage R 1 1     2
See Appearances Amuah J 18 18     1
See Appearances Griffiths A 11 7 4 1 1
See Appearances Johnson-Bailey D 18 15 3   1
  Appearances
Reserve Division
Battersea Ironsides Reserves
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bonnelame L 1   1 1
See Appearances Boon M 3   3  
See Appearances Buckley J 2 2    
See Appearances Burr G 1   1  
See Appearances Chapman W 1 1    
See Appearances Clarke D 1 1    
See Appearances Cochran A 3 3    
See Appearances Curtis-Gutierrez J 2 2    
See Appearances Da Costa A 0     2
See Appearances Dahmani C 6 4 2  
See Appearances Davies R 1   1  
See Appearances Dedman D 11 8 3  
See Appearances Dill D 4 2 2  
See Appearances Floyd L 16 13 3  
See Appearances Garrick A 1   1  
See Appearances Georgiou S 3 2 1  
See Appearances Gilbert N 2   2  
See Appearances Kennedy C 3 1 2  
See Appearances McClintock C 6 1 5  
See Appearances McMahon R 13 13    
See Appearances Peddle I 1 1    
See Appearances Reid J 23 23    
See Appearances Rowlands-Rickelsford A 3 1 2  
See Appearances Scott-Lee S 4 2 2  
See Appearances Street J 1 1    
See Appearances Taylor M 1 1    
See Appearances Waide R 1 1    
See Appearances Waide T 1 1