Go back to LondonMiddx
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Friday, 26 May 2017
Battersea Ironsides  :  Intermediate Division
26 in list
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  2   0  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 13 August 2016
L Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  5   2  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 27 August 2016
A.Nyenwe  R.Richardson
W Battersea Ironsides  5   2  AFC Cubo Monday, 29 August 2016
E.Kendall  G.Malone(3)  T.Oyugi
W Yateley United
+3 points
 0   2  Battersea Ironsides
-3 points
Saturday, 03 September 2016
A.Nyenwe  R.Richardson
D Battersea Ironsides
-1 point
 2   2  Westside
+2 points
Saturday, 10 September 2016
N.Gilbert  G.Malone
L N P L  2   0  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 17 September 2016
L Battersea Ironsides  2   6  Virginia Water Saturday, 24 September 2016
J.Green  R.Richardson
W Ripley Village  0   2  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 01 October 2016
N.Gilbert  E.Kendall
L Battersea Ironsides  2   3  Horsley Saturday, 08 October 2016
T.Oyugi  R.Richardson
W Battersea Ironsides  3   1  Laleham Saturday, 15 October 2016
P.Bussetti  R.Richardson  R.Woolley
D Battersea Ironsides  1   1  Merrow Saturday, 22 October 2016
R.Woolley
W AFC Cubo  1   3  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 29 October 2016
S.Campbell  A.Nyenwe  R.Woolley
W Battersea Ironsides  10   1  Reigate Priory Saturday, 12 November 2016
W.Chapman(2)  N.Gilbert  D.Hunter  R.Richardson(4)  C.Thete  R.Woolley
W Battersea Ironsides  11   0  Yateley United Saturday, 26 November 2016
G.Hudson  A.Nyenwe  R.Richardson(6)  R.Savage(3)
W Merrow  0   4  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 03 December 2016
R.Richardson  R.Savage(3)
L Battersea Ironsides  2   3  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 17 December 2016
G.Hudson  R.Savage
L Virginia Water  3   2  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 07 January 2017
P.Bussetti  R.Richardson
W Westside  2   5  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 28 January 2017
R.Richardson  R.Savage(2)  R.Tanner  R.Woolley
L Tooting Bec  7   1  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 04 February 2017
R.Savage
W Battersea Ironsides  3   2  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 11 February 2017
R.Richardson  R.Savage  R.Tanner
L Laleham  3   1  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 18 February 2017
R.Savage
W Reigate Priory  1   3  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 25 February 2017
I.Atkins  R.Richardson(2)
L Horsley  1   0  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 04 March 2017
L Battersea Ironsides  0   4  N P L Saturday, 11 March 2017
W Battersea Ironsides  2   1  Ripley Village Saturday, 18 March 2017
R.Richardson  R.Woolley
L Battersea Ironsides  1   5  Tooting Bec Saturday, 08 April 2017
D.Scantlebury
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division
Battersea Ironsides
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Richardson R 25 23 2   22
See Appearances Savage R 8 8     12
See Appearances Woolley R 14 13 1   6
See Appearances Malone G 4 4     4
See Appearances Nyenwe A 19 14 5   4
See Appearances Gilbert N 14 11 3   3
See Appearances Bussetti P 16 16     2
See Appearances Chapman W 17 14 3   2
See Appearances Hudson G 17 15 2   2
See Appearances Kendall E 22 22     2
See Appearances Oyugi T 5 1 4 1 2
See Appearances Tanner R 5 5     2
See Appearances Atkins I 4 2 2   1
See Appearances Campbell S 3 3     1
See Appearances Green J 4 2 2   1
See Appearances Hunter D 16 14 2   1
See Appearances Scantlebury D 3 2 1   1
See Appearances Thete C 23 17 6   1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division
Battersea Ironsides
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Adusei J 1   1  
See Appearances Amuah J 2 2    
See Appearances Boateng D 1 1    
See Appearances Burford S 5 2 3  
See Appearances Bussetti C 3 1 2  
See Appearances Clarke D 2 1 1  
See Appearances Dedman D 1   1  
See Appearances Dill D 3 2 1  
See Appearances Dill M 17 17    
See Appearances Duggan T 11 3 8  
See Appearances Egole S 1   1  
See Appearances Foster K 16 14 2 5
See Appearances Garrick A 2 2    
See Appearances Martin A 1 1    
See Appearances McClintock C 6 2 4  
See Appearances McMahon R 14 12 2  
See Appearances Parker T 6 6    
See Appearances Peddle I 7 7    
See Appearances Reid J 2 2    
See Appearances Scott T 3 2 1 1
See Appearances Taylor M 21 20 1 1
See Appearances Walmsley A 3 3