Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
London & SE Regional Womens League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 19 January 2018
MSA Ladies  :  Division One (London)
20 in list
D Carshalton Athletic  1   1  MSA Ladies Sunday, 11 September 2011
W MSA Ladies  1   0  Kent Magpies Sunday, 18 September 2011
W Knaphill  0   6  MSA Ladies Sunday, 25 September 2011
W MSA Ladies  7   0  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 09 October 2011
D MSA Ladies  1   1  Carshalton Athletic Sunday, 20 November 2011
W MSA Ladies  4   1  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 27 November 2011
D MSA Ladies  0   0  Knaphill Sunday, 18 December 2011
D Kent Magpies  1   1  MSA Ladies Sunday, 22 January 2012
D K.I.K.K.  1   1  MSA Ladies Sunday, 26 February 2012
W MSA Ladies H - Garston [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 04 March 2012
W Fulham Compton OB  0   3  MSA Ladies Sunday, 11 March 2012
W MSA Ladies  2   0  Brentford Sunday, 18 March 2012
D MSA Ladies  0   0  Hampstead Sunday, 25 March 2012
W Hampstead  0   1  MSA Ladies Sunday, 01 April 2012
W Garston  1   3  MSA Ladies Sunday, 22 April 2012
W Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  1   3  MSA Ladies Wednesday, 02 May 2012
D MSA Ladies  2   2  Luton Town Reserves Wednesday, 09 May 2012
W Brentford  0   5  MSA Ladies Sunday, 13 May 2012
D Luton Town Reserves  1   1  MSA Ladies Wednesday, 16 May 2012
W MSA Ladies  1   0  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 27 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.