Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
London & SE Regional Womens League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 20 April 2018
Luton Town Reserves :  Division One (London)
19 in list
L K.I.K.K.  4   1  Luton Town Reserves Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Luton Town Reserves  3   0  Kent Magpies Sunday, 23 October 2011
L Knaphill H - Luton Town Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 30 October 2011
D Luton Town Reserves  0   0  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Luton Town Reserves  1   2  Garston Sunday, 20 November 2011
L Brentford  1   0  Luton Town Reserves Sunday, 27 November 2011
L Luton Town Reserves  0   4  Hampstead Sunday, 11 December 2011
W Luton Town Reserves  4   2  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Luton Town Reserves H - Knaphill [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 04 March 2012
D Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  2   2  Luton Town Reserves Sunday, 11 March 2012
L Luton Town Reserves  0   6  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 18 March 2012
W Luton Town Reserves  3   0  Brentford Saturday, 24 March 2012
W Garston  0   9  Luton Town Reserves Wednesday, 02 May 2012
D Luton Town Reserves  2   2  Carshalton Athletic Sunday, 06 May 2012
D MSA Ladies  2   2  Luton Town Reserves Wednesday, 09 May 2012
W Kent Magpies  0   3  Luton Town Reserves Sunday, 13 May 2012
D Luton Town Reserves  1   1  MSA Ladies Wednesday, 16 May 2012
W Hampstead  0   4  Luton Town Reserves Sunday, 20 May 2012
W Carshalton Athletic  1   4  Luton Town Reserves Sunday, 27 May 2012
To be scheduled: Home games = 0
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Fulham Compton OB v Luton Town Reserves
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.