15 Contacts
Middlesex County Football League (Sundays)
2017-2018 Season
Sunday Secretary & Club Rep /Press Secretary
Danny Sharma



danny.sharma@mcfl.org.uk

Mobile: 07980 650332
Chairman Board of Directors MCFL Ltd
Frank James
frank.james@mcfl.org.uk

chairmanfj@mcfl.org.uk
Work: 020 8751 5992
Mobile: 07958 718930
CEO Board of Directors MCFL Ltd (League Secretary)
Stephen C Hosmer
Middlesex County Football League
27 St Georges Road Hanworth
Feltham Middlesex
TW13 6RD
leaguesecretary@mcfl.org.uk

Work: 020 3751 7856 OFFICE HOURS ONLY
Mobile: 07900 604936
Financial Director Board MCFL Ltd
Janet Hosmer
Middlesex County Football League
27 St Georges Road Hanworth
Feltham Middlesex
TW13 6RD
janet.hosmer@mcfl.org.uk

financialdirector@mcfl.org.uk
Work: 020 3751 7856 OFFICE HOURS ONLY
Vice Chairman Sundays
Mr Gerald Marcangelo



tradon@talktalk.net

Mobile: 07990 872266
Players Registration Secretary
Warren McMahon



warren.mcmahon@btinternet.com

Home: 01803 615565
Work: 07435 978756
Mobile: 07802 154618
see photo
(Fax) 01803 615565
My status
Sunday Referees Secretary
Chris Hartley
11 Mill House, Rose Lane,
Nash Mills Wharf, Apsley,
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire.
HP3 9GL
sundayreferees@mcfl.org.uk

Mobile: 07871 146660
Sunday Fixtures Secretary
Helen Hartley
11 Mill House, Rose Lane,
Nash Mills Wharf, Apsley,
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire.
HP3 9GL
sundayfixtures@mcfl.org.uk

Mobile: 07871 108583
Assistant Sunday Fixtures Secretary
Louise Hartley
11 Mill House, Rose Lane,
Nash Mills Wharf, Apsley,
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire.
HP3 9GL


Mobile: 07871 108583
Committee Member
Gavin Brown



hillingdonutdfc@gmail.com

gavin.brown10@gmail.com
Mobile: 07814 034651
Asst Referees Secretary
Chris Fernandes
38 Kenilworth Gardens
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 0AY
sundayrefereesasst@mcfl.org.uk

Mobile: 07704 781965
Minutes Secretary
Mark James
40 Barnes Way
Iver
Bucks
SL0 9LZ
mark_james@baa.com

Home: 01753 739336
Club Representative - Royal Park
Justin Walsh



jwalsh2112@gmail.com

Mobile: 07903 768267
Club Representative - AFC Heathrow
Danny Theobald



afcheathrow@hotmail.com

Mobile: 07792 989855
Club Representative - Reality
Anthony Cox



antcrew@hotmail.co.uk

Mobile: 07961 073024