Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Friday, 20 April 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Cardona Edward Lewis
games = 16 (started=10  sub played? Y=6, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.313
Surrey County Intermediate Cup
Round 1
Godalming & Farncombe Athletic 1 1 Westside   Sat 08 Oct sub
Y
Intermediate Division AFC Spelthorne Sports 0 1 Westside   Sat 15 Oct sub
Y
Intermediate Division Laleham 0 1 Westside   Sat 29 Oct sub
Y
Intermediate Division Westside 4 1 Reigate Priory   Sat 05 Nov  
Intermediate Division Challenge Cup
Round 1
Tooting Bec 3 1 Westside   Sat 12 Nov  
Intermediate Division Westside 3 3 AFC Cubo 2 Sat 19 Nov  
Intermediate Division Godalming & Farncombe Athletic 1 3 Westside   Sat 26 Nov  
Intermediate Division Yateley United 0 4 Westside 1 Sat 03 Dec  
Intermediate Division Westside 1 4 AFC Spelthorne Sports   Sat 10 Dec  
Intermediate Division Horsley 4 4 Westside   Sat 17 Dec  
Intermediate Division Westside 6 0 Godalming & Farncombe Athletic 2 Sat 21 Jan sub
Y
Intermediate Division Merrow 4 2 Westside   Sat 04 Feb sub
Y
Intermediate Division Ripley Village 2 1 Westside   Sat 11 Feb  
Intermediate Division Westside 2 4 N P L   Sat 18 Feb  
Intermediate Division Westside 0 3 Virginia Water   Sat 25 Feb sub
Y
Intermediate Division AFC Cubo 2 2 Westside   Sat 04 Mar