football.mitoo
Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Premier Division :  League Table
 14 Teams Games
Played
Games
Won
Games
Drawn
Games
Lost
Goals
For
Goals
Against
Goal
Difference
Points
FC Deportivo Galicia 26 21 3 2 63 25 +38 66
British Airways 26 19 4 3 88 31 +57 61
FC Assyria 26 19 1 6 113 43 +70 58
Indian Gymkhana Club 26 10 8 8 43 37 +6 38
Pitshanger Dynamo 26 12 2 12 71 66 +5 38
Kensington Dragons 26 10 6 10 58 54 +4 36
Hillingdon 26 10 6 10 50 48 +2 36
Cricklewood Wanderers 26 9 7 10 44 62 -18 34
Brentham 26 10 3 13 55 69 -14 33
AFC Wembley 26 8 8 10 50 54 -4 32
Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers 26 7 9 10 30 50 -20 30
Sporting Hackney 26 8 2 16 46 73 -27 26
C.B. Hounslow United Reserves 26 4 4 18 25 67 -42 16
South Kilburn 26 1 5 20 22 79 -57 8
Saturday, 04 March 2017: FC Deportivo Galicia v Sporting Hackney - Home Win was awarded
Saturday, 18 March 2017: South Kilburn v Cricklewood Wanderers - Draw was awarded
Saturday, 01 April 2017: Kensington Dragons v FC Assyria - Home Win was awarded
Saturday, 15 April 2017: Sporting Hackney v Indian Gymkhana Club - Away Win was awarded
Monday, 17 April 2017: C.B. Hounslow United Reserves v South Kilburn - Draw was awarded
Saturday, 22 April 2017: Hillingdon v Brentham - Away Win was awarded
Tuesday, 02 May 2017: Kensington Dragons v South Kilburn - Draw was awarded
Saturday, 06 May 2017: C.B. Hounslow United Reserves v Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers - Draw was awarded
Tuesday, 09 May 2017: British Airways v Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers - Draw was awarded
Leading Goalscorers
Attendance Statistics
Expanded Table
September Form Table
October Form Table
September + October Form Table
Normal Table (Excel)
Expanded Table (Excel)
Results and Attendances Grids (Excel)
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of this League Table.