football.mitoo
Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2003-2004 Season
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Division Two :  March Fixtures & Results for April May
45 in list
Saturday, 03 April 2004
0 4 Amersham Town v Old Dunstablians
2 0 Arlesey Athletic v Kent Athletic
1 0 Caddington v Winslow United
0 3 Flamstead v Kentish Town
0 3 Markyate v Abbey
6 0 Mursley United v Old Bradwell United
1 0 Padbury United BTFC v Crawley Green
0 1 Risborough Rangers v Totternhoe
Tuesday, 06 April 2004
4 3 Amersham Town v Risborough Rangers
0 0 Old Dunstablians v Totternhoe
Wednesday, 07 April 2004
5 0 Arlesey Athletic v Crawley Green
0 1 Cranfield United v Abbey
Saturday, 10 April 2004
1 2 Abbey v Flamstead
6 2 Crawley Green v Cranfield United
4 0 Old Dunstablians v Arlesey Athletic
11 0 Padbury United BTFC v Amersham Town
13 1 Risborough Rangers v Old Bradwell United
1 1 Totternhoe v Markyate
1 2 Winslow United v Kentish Town
Monday, 12 April 2004
1 3 Abbey v Winslow United
3 3 Kentish Town v Crawley Green
at Haringey Borough FC kick off 11.00am
0 1 Markyate v Flamstead
8 2 Old Dunstablians v Amersham Town
Amersham Town -3 points
2 0 Padbury United BTFC v Totternhoe
3 1 Risborough Rangers v Arlesey Athletic
Saturday, 17 April 2004
4 1 Amersham Town v Totternhoe
0 2 Crawley Green v Abbey
2 4 Flamstead v Arlesey Athletic
0 4 Kent Athletic v Old Dunstablians
1 1 Kentish Town v Risborough Rangers
at Risborough Rangers FC
0 2 Mursley United v Cranfield United
1 3 Winslow United v Padbury United BTFC
Tuesday, 20 April 2004
1 3 Caddington v Old Dunstablians
1 3 Flamstead v Crawley Green
1 4 Old Bradwell United v Winslow United
2 1 Padbury United BTFC v Abbey
Wednesday, 21 April 2004
2 1 Cranfield United v Amersham Town
Saturday, 24 April 2004
3 1 Abbey v Kent Athletic
0 1 Crawley Green v Risborough Rangers
2 1 Markyate v Amersham Town
5 2 Old Bradwell United v Totternhoe
5 0 Winslow United v Caddington
Tuesday, 27 April 2004
3 1 Abbey v Amersham Town
6 1 Flamstead v Old Bradwell United
2 2 Totternhoe v Caddington